Articles on: Account & Verification
This article is also available in:

Will my data be deleted after I close my account?

Yes. Your personal data will be deleted from our main system after your account is closed.
We will keep a copy of your data in our backup system for up to 10 years for legal compliance purposes only. It will not be used for any other purpose.

Updated on: 06/08/2026

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback

Cancel

Thank you!