Will my data be deleted after I close my account?
Yes. Your personal data will be deleted from our main system after your account is closed.
We will keep a copy of your data in our backup system for up to 10 years for legal compliance purposes only. It will not be used for any other purpose.
Updated on: 06/08/2026
Thank you!