Articles on: Account & Verification
This article is also available in:

Can I reopen my account after closing it?

Yes, you can.
After your account has been closed for 7 days, contact Customer Support to request account reactivation.

Updated on: 06/08/2026

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback

Cancel

Thank you!